Television Ratings Guide

I rate TV shows on a scale of 1-5. With 1 being the lowest grade (Failure) and 5 being the highest grade (Superb). I will grade each episode separately and average all of my scores at the end to get the score for the entire season. Each grade encompasses the whole number. Therefore a 4 is a Good episode/season, but a 4.9 is an even better episode/season. The grades are also color coded to help distinguish them.

1 -Failureimages

2 – Poor

3 – Average

4 – Good

5 – Superb

Leave a Reply