AAFCA Roundtable – ‘Jurassic World Dominion’

AAFCA virtual roundtable for Jurassic World Dominion with DeWanda Wise. Jurassic World Dominion is a sci-fi action film directed by Colin Trevorrow featuring an ensemble cast including Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Laura Dern, Jeff Goldblum, Sam Neill, BD Wong, Omar Sy, Isabella Sermon, Justice Smith, and Daniella Pineda alongside newcomers DeWanda Wise, Mamoudou Athie, Campbell Scott, Scott Haze, and Dichen Lachman. It is the final film in the Jurassic World Trilogy and the sixth installment in the Jurassic Park franchise. Harrison asks his question at 16:32. Find more AAFCA Roundtables here.

Leave a Reply